Sunday 19th February 2017, Official Blog – Airsoft Gun Reviews, New Releases, Tech Tips and more!
blog-400k winners

AirSplat 400K Giveaway WINNERS!

AirSplat would like to thank everyone for their continued support in our company! You have helped us reach our goal of 400k and we are grateful for having such amazing fans and customers!!

**Be mindful that all winners only have a week to claim their prize!! After that week is over you can no longer claim your prize. Remember to PM AirSplat on Facebook with your email address, shipping information, and the contest you won if you are a winner!


Congratulations to our TOP 5 WINNERS! They win the top prizes!



Congratulations to our $20 AirSplat Gift Card Winners!


Congratulations to our AirSplat Care Package Winners!



Congratulations to our AirSplat Patch Winners!
Holden Davenport –
Adam Shefton –
Aaron Moore –
Dylan Kyllonen –
Josh Levis –
Edgar Auditore –
Tristen Aquino –
Bj Hardy –
Brendan Cary –
Douglas Linville –
Sean R. Reed –
Collin Dillenseger –
Skyler Lopez –
Djj Abram –
Anthony Garcia –
Lawson Barker –
Luke Sobien –
Braden Smith –
Dylan Gligor –
Logan Aubrey –
Hans Abel Thuesen –
Ben Naimo –
Bryon Howard –
Jared Robbins –
Brandon Collins –
thank you

About The Author

We are the Nation’s leading airsoft retailer! Visit for more information on our 8 unbeatable guarantees and industry leading service!