Saturday 29th November 2014,
AirSplat.com Official Blog – Airsoft Gun Reviews, New Releases, Tech Tips and more!

AirSplat 400K Giveaway WINNERS!

blog-400k winners

AirSplat 400K Giveaway WINNERS!

AirSplat would like to thank everyone for their continued support in our company! You have helped us reach our goal of 400k and we are grateful for having such amazing fans and customers!!

**Be mindful that all winners only have a week to claim their prize!! After that week is over you can no longer claim your prize. Remember to PM AirSplat on Facebook with your email address, shipping information, and the contest you won if you are a winner!

 

Congratulations to our TOP 5 WINNERS! They win the top prizes!

 

 

Congratulations to our $20 AirSplat Gift Card Winners!

 

Congratulations to our AirSplat Care Package Winners!

 

 

Congratulations to our AirSplat Patch Winners!
Holden Davenport – https://www.facebook.com/holden.davenport.73
Adam Shefton – https://www.facebook.com/adam.shefton
Aaron Moore – https://www.facebook.com/aaron.moore.180072
Dylan Kyllonen – https://www.facebook.com/dkyllonen1
Josh Levis – https://www.facebook.com/josh.levis.31
Edgar Auditore – https://www.facebook.com/soldierside22
Tristen Aquino – https://www.facebook.com/tristen.aquino
Bj Hardy – https://www.facebook.com/bj.hardy.3
Brendan Cary – https://www.facebook.com/brendan.cary.58
Douglas Linville – https://www.facebook.com/douglas.linville
Sean R. Reed – https://www.facebook.com/SeanS17
Collin Dillenseger – https://www.facebook.com/collin.dillenseger
Skyler Lopez – https://www.facebook.com/skyler.lopez
Djj Abram – https://www.facebook.com/dmonzhae.abram
Anthony Garcia – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001659897325
Lawson Barker – https://www.facebook.com/lawson.barker.1
Luke Sobien – https://www.facebook.com/luke.sobien
Braden Smith – https://www.facebook.com/braden.smith.7165
Dylan Gligor – https://www.facebook.com/dylan.gligor.9
Logan Aubrey – https://www.facebook.com/logan.aubrey.73
Hans Abel Thuesen – https://www.facebook.com/hans.thuesen.9
Ben Naimo – https://www.facebook.com/ben.naimo
Bryon Howard – https://www.facebook.com/byron.howard.9
Jared Robbins – https://www.facebook.com/jedjed98
Brandon Collins – https://www.facebook.com/brandon.collins.9883
thank you

About The Author

We are the nation's larger retailer in airsoft! Visit AirSplat.com for more information on our 8 unbeatable guarantees and industry leading service! http://www.airsplat.com